Home Biography Performances Recordings Press and Media Photos Contact
Sketches of a Dream
Sketches of a Dream
  1. Dindi
  2. Star Eyes Play
  3. You'd Be So Nice To Come To Play
  4. Body and Soul
  5. All the Way Play
  6. On the Street Where You Live
  7. My Romance
  8. Never Let Me Go Play
  9. Day by Day
  10. Out of Nowhere
  11. Just in Time
  12. Here's That Rainy Day
  13. You Stepped Out of Dream
  14. Misty
  15. Almost Like Being In Love
  16. Our Love Is Here To Stay

Entire CD on Digital downloads.... $9.99 on iTune
Buy actual CD with cover pictures & credits ... $11.97 on CD Baby